Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2012 Schedule

Wednesday, January 18, 2012
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 19) – Y Project by Yohan Serfati, Maison des Metallos
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 19) – John Lawrence Sullivan, Maison des Metallos, salle noire, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 19) – Mugler, BETC, Passage du Désir, 85-87 rue du faubourg Saint-Martin, Paris 10e
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 19) – Gaspard Yurkievich
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 19) – Christian Lacroix Homme
21.00 CET / 3:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 19) – AMI by Alexandre Mattiussi, 24 rue René Boulanger, Paris 10e

 

Thursday, January 19, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – 3.1 Phillip Lim, BETC, 48 boulevard de Strasbourg, Paris 10e
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Kolor, Espace Commines, 17 rue Commines, Paris 3e
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST – Issey Miyake, 5 place des Vosges, Paris 4e
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Rick Owens, POPB, salle Marcel Cerdan
13.30 CET / 7:30am EST / 9:30pm JST – Viktor&Rolf, Galerie de Minéralogie, Jardin des Plantes, 36 rue Geoffroy Saint-Hilaire, Paris 5e
14.30 CET / 8:30am EST / 10:30pm JST – Louis Vuitton
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 20) – Alexis Mabille, Le Meurice
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 20) – Jean Paul Gaultier, 325 rue Saint-Martin, Paris 3e
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 20) – Yohji Yamamoto, 155 rue Saint-Martin, Paris 3e
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 20) – Dries Van Noten
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 20) – Adam Kimmel
21.00 CET / 3:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 20) – Steffie Christiaens, TBA

 

Friday, January 20, 2012
10.00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST – Junya Watanabe
11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST – Yves Saint Laurent
12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST – Julius, Maison des Métallos, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e
13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST – GustavOlins, TBA
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Juun J., Espace des Blancs Manteaux, 1bis rue des Hospitalières Saint-Gervais, Paris 4e
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Kris Van Assche, Les Beaux Arts de Paris, salle Melpomène, 13 quai Malaquais, Paris 6e
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 21) – Boris Bidjan Saberi, BETC
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 3:00am JST (January 21) – Comme des Garcons Homme Plus
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 21) – Givenchy
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 21) – John Galliano
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 6:00am JST (January 21) – Henrik Vibskov, TBA

 

Saturday, January 21, 2012
10.00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST – Maison Martin Margiela, TBA
11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST – Kenzo
12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST – Walter Van Beirendonck, Espaces Commines
13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST – Ann Demeulemeester, Les Beaux-Arts de Paris, salle Melpomène, 13 quai Malaquais, Paris 6e
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Bernhard Willhelm, TBA
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Dior Homme
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 22) – Wooyoungmi, Palais de la Femme, 96 rue de Charonne, Paris 11e
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 3:00am JST (January 22) – Cerruti, 3 place de la Madeleine, Paris 8e
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 22) – MiharaYasuhiro, La Maison Rouge, Fondation Antoine de Galbert, 10 boulevard de la Bastille, Paris 12e
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 22) – Damir Doma, Espace des Blancs Manteaux
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 6:00am JST (January 22) – Hermès
21.00 CET / 3:00pm EST / 7:00am JST (January 22) – Raf Simons

 

Sunday, January 22, 2012
10.00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST – Bill Tornade, TBA
11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST – Lanvin
12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST – Agnes B., TBA
13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST – No Edition, TBA
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Songzio, Espace des Blancs Manteaux, 1bis rue des Hospitalières Saint Gervais, Paris 4e
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Rynshu, Hotel Westin, 3 rue de Castiglione, Paris 8e
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 23) – Paul Smith, Couvent des Cordeliers, 15 rue de l’Ecole de Médecine, Paris 6e
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 3:00am JST (January 23) – Qasimi, TBA
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 23) – Thom Browne
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 23) – Arnys, Ambassade du Paraguay, 1 rue Saint-Dominique, Paris 7e
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 6:00am JST (January 23) – Acne, Garage Vaugirard, 165 rue de Vaugirard, Paris 15e


 

Monica

Monica

Stylist / Model Scout / Blogger (Editor in Chief) / PR / Events Planner / and Proud Mother, Wife and Lover of Life. Also follows the developments in international fashion trends closely as well as keeping an eye on the webshops for the latest fashion news.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>